Menu
 
Back to AANN Webinar: Creating a Neuro Nursing Orientation Program Using Essential Components
AANN Webinar: Creating a Neuro Nursing Orientation Program Using Essential Components

AANN Webinar: Creating a Neuro Nursing Orientation Program Using Essential Components

Join us for a live webinar on June 26 at 12pm CT (10am PT/ 11am MT/ 1pm ET) presented by Cindy Bautista, PhD RN ACNS-BC CCNS CNRN SCRN FNCS, and Lorin Daniels, MSN APRN AGACNP-BC CNRN RNFA.

This webinar will:
1) Define the Essential Components of a Neuro Nursing Orientation Program
2) Discuss the creative ways in which to deliver the Essential Components of a Neuro Nursing Orientation Program
3) Describe methods in setting up a successful Neuro Nursing Orientation Program using Essential Components.

Participants can receive 1 CE contact hour for attending the webinar or viewing the recording and completing the evaluation.

Product Details

Credit for this activity will be awarded through June 25, 2027.

AANN is accredited as a provider with distinction of nursing continuing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The American Association of Neuroscience Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing education by the California Board of Registered Nursing (CEP:13331)




  • List Price: Free
Back to Product Detail

Product Reviews

There are not any reviews for this product.

0